More

Staffordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Little Aston Golf Club South Staffordshire Golf Club Handsworth Golf Club Leek Golf Club Trentham Golf Club Newcastle Golf Club Lichfield Golf & Country Club Penn Golf Club Sandwell Park Golf Club Oxley Park Golf Club Westwood Golf Club Drayton Park Golf Club Enville Golf Club Great Barr Golf Club Barlaston Golf Club Branston Golf & Country Club Trentham Park Golf Club Greenway Hall Golf Club Beau Desert Golf Club Ingestre Park Golf Club Walsall Golf Club Stone Golf Club The Manor Golf Club Brocton Golf Club Whittington Heath Golf Club

2018 Fixtures

More fixtures coming soon!  Please keep checking.

COMPETITION

DATE

VENUE

TYPE

TIME






County Girls v County Boys

Sunday 8th April

Trentham GC

Friendly

12:30

County Junior Girls Championships

Thursday 5th April

Drayton Park GC

Trophy

TBC

Rabbits Trophy

Sunday 15th April

Lichfield G&CC

Trophy

TBC

Staffs V Shrops

Saturday 5th May

The Shropshire

MNR Handicap Match

TBC

Staffs V Derby

Tuesday 29th May

Burton GC

MNR Handicap Match

TBC

Staffs V Worc & Hereford

Sunday 10th June

Penn GC

Friendly

1:30

Staffs V Cheshire

Saturday 16th June

Leek GC

Friendly

12:00

Bridget Jackson Bowl

Tuesday 3rd July

Handsworth GC

Trophy

TBC

Derby, Shrops, Staffs, Notts

Saturday 14th July

Telford GC

MNR Scratch League

TBC

Lincs, Notts, Staffs, Leics

Friday 27th July

Birstall GC

MNR Scratch League

9:00

English Girls Amateur Champs

31st July – 2nd August

East Devon GC

Trophy

TBC

Beginners & Bronze

Monday 13th August

Stone GC

Trophy

TBC

MNR Girls Championships

Monday 13th August

Patshull Park GC

MNR Trophy

TBC

Girls British Open Champs

14th – 18th August

Ardglass GC

Trophy

TBC

MNR Festival of Golf

Monday 20th August

Trent Lock GC

MNR Finals

TBC

Staffs & Ingestre Ladies

Sunday 18th November

Ingestre Park GC

Match play friendly

12 noon

Angelsey/ Turner Trophy Weekend

Cancelled

Henleys Halls, Bulls Bay

Training

TBC


















Our Partners

our sponsors

 





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.