More

Staffordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Little Aston Golf Club South Staffordshire Golf Club Handsworth Golf Club Leek Golf Club Trentham Golf Club Newcastle Golf Club Lichfield Golf & Country Club Penn Golf Club Sandwell Park Golf Club Oxley Park Golf Club Westwood Golf Club Drayton Park Golf Club Enville Golf Club Great Barr Golf Club Barlaston Golf Club Branston Golf & Country Club Trentham Park Golf Club Greenway Hall Golf Club Beau Desert Golf Club Ingestre Park Golf Club Walsall Golf Club Stone Golf Club The Manor Golf Club Brocton Golf Club
  • Welcome to the Staffordshire Union of Golf Clubs and Staffordshire Ladies County Golf Association.

Contact Us

                

           President                            Hon. Secretary

        Diana Jeynes                          Penny Small

dijeynes@btinternet.com           penny.small@yahoo.com

07929 386716                             07899 916852


                    

    Hon. Treasurer                    Hon Competition Secretary

Sharon McIntosh                        Margaret Wright

mcintoshsharon@hotmail.co.uk    margaretwright2004@gmail.com

0121 6865128                                 07932 663620


                 

          

    Jenny Rhodes                      Debbie Loach

  County Captain                  Second Team Captain

jenrhodes@btinternet.com  debbieloach@talktalk.net

      0797 1291031                     01902 892897


       

County Junior Organiser   Regional Representative

        Lynn Gray                        Louise Manning

lynn@comuniq8.com        louisejoss@hotmail.com

     07979 965766                07904 918061 


            

Fixtures Secretary             Handicap Area Authority

     Jane Winn                         Marjorie Leece

janewinn32@hotmail.com  marjorieleece@googlemail.com

    07730 941022                      01902 754543            


Inter-Club/Scratch League Organiser:

Lucille Wood - lucille.m.wood@gmail.com

01543 481292 / 07855 261189


Am Am Organiser:

Nicky Whitton - n-whitton@sky.com

0121 3539943


S.S. Assessor:

Sandra Fraser - sandra.fraser@talktalk.net

0121 3538099


Handicap Area Authority

Helen Hall - helenvhall7@virginmedia.com

07972 719893




​​





Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.