Staffordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Little Aston Golf Club South Staffordshire Golf Club Handsworth Golf Club Leek Golf Club Trentham Golf Club Newcastle Golf Club Lichfield Golf & Country Club Penn Golf Club Sandwell Park Golf Club Oxley Park Golf Club Westwood Golf Club Drayton Park Golf Club Enville Golf Club Great Barr Golf Club Barlaston Golf Club Branston Golf & Country Club Trentham Park Golf Club Greenway Hall Golf Club Beau Desert Golf Club Ingestre Park Golf Club Walsall Golf Club Stone Golf Club The Manor Golf Club Brocton Golf Club Whittington Heath Golf Club
  • Welcome to the Staffordshire Union of Golf Clubs and Staffordshire Ladies County Golf Association.

County Officials

Contact details for County Officials are listed below.

1Diana JeynesCounty Presidentdijeynes@btinternet.com07929386716
2Penny SmallHon. Secretarypennysmall@tesco.net07899 916952
3Sharon McIntoshHon. 686 5128
4Majorie LeeceHandicap Area Authoritymarjorieleece@gmail.com01902 754543
5Sandra FraserCounty Rules Official and Scratch Score Assessorsandra.fraser@talktalk.net0121 353 8099
6Margaret WrightHon Competition Secretarymargaretwright2004@gmail.com07932663620
7Louise ManningRegional Representative - EG Midlands Northlouisejoss@hotmail.com07904918061

Our Partners

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.