Staffordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Little Aston Golf Club South Staffordshire Golf Club Handsworth Golf Club Leek Golf Club Trentham Golf Club Newcastle Golf Club Lichfield Golf & Country Club Penn Golf Club Sandwell Park Golf Club Oxley Park Golf Club Westwood Golf Club Drayton Park Golf Club Enville Golf Club Great Barr Golf Club Barlaston Golf Club Branston Golf & Country Club Trentham Park Golf Club Greenway Hall Golf Club Beau Desert Golf Club Ingestre Park Golf Club Walsall Golf Club Stone Golf Club The Manor Golf Club Brocton Golf Club Whittington Heath Golf Club
  • Welcome to the Staffordshire Union of Golf Clubs and Staffordshire Ladies County Golf Association.

SVLGA Officials


President                            Mrs Di Gillen                                                    01782 320351    

Captain                               Mrs Christine Davies                                       01785 665858

Vice Captain                      Mrs Jules Heath                                               01785 715116

Past Captain                       Mrs Ann Tweddle                                            01889 562351

Treasurer                            Mrs Jill Sly                                                  

Secretary                            Mrs Pat Mumford                                             01902 850377    

Competition Secretary       Mrs Sue Simmons                                           0121 550 9190   

Match Secretary                 Mrs Jean Greenhalgh                                     01538 372755    

Midland Rep                       Mrs Chris Hopkins                                       


2nd Year                               Miss Elaine Dorrington                                 01543 672920  

2nd Year                               Mrs Sally Sketcher                                        01782 641651   

1st Year                                 Miss Jayne Fletcher                                      07971 540477 

1st Year                                 Mrs Chris Pettitt                                             01283 791277


President                            Mrs Brenda Parker                                          01889 270770    

Captain                               Mrs Ann Tweddle                                            01889 562351    

Vice Captain                       Mrs Christine Davies                                       01785 665858    

Past Captain                       Mrs Jenny Smale                                              01543 492876

Treasurer                            Mrs Jill Sly                                                         01785 252965    

Secretary                            Mrs Pat Mumford                                              01902 850377    

Competition Secretary       Mrs Sue Simmons                                            0121 550 9190   

Match Secretary                 Mrs Jean Greenhalgh                                      01538 372755    

Midland Rep                      Mrs Chris Hopkins                                         


3rd Year                                 Mrs Jean Hulme                                           01543 251627    

3rd Year                                 Mrs Margaret Paling                                     01538 723101    

1st Year                                 Mrs Elaine Dorrington                                   01543 672920                    

1st Year                                 Mrs Sally Sketcher                                         01782 641651

Our Partners

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.