Staffordshire Union of Golf Clubs

Little Aston Golf Club South Staffordshire Golf Club Handsworth Golf Club Leek Golf Club Trentham Golf Club Newcastle Golf Club Lichfield Golf & Country Club Penn Golf Club Sandwell Park Golf Club Oxley Park Golf Club Westwood Golf Club Drayton Park Golf Club Enville Golf Club Great Barr Golf Club Barlaston Golf Club Branston Golf & Country Club Trentham Park Golf Club Greenway Hall Golf Club Beau Desert Golf Club Ingestre Park Golf Club Walsall Golf Club Stone Golf Club The Manor Golf Club Brocton Golf Club Whittington Heath Golf Club
  • Welcome to the Staffordshire Union of Golf Clubs and Staffordshire Ladies County Golf Association.


Runners Up
​Perry Cup 2019

​Branston G&CC

Winners of the 2019
Perry Cup

Sandwell GC


Winners of the 2019
County Shield

Uttoxeter GC


Runners-up 2019
County Shield

Druids Heath GC


Fixture Secretary - with immediate effect

Click here to download the job description

Please contact Penny Small (07899 916852) if you are interested.

The aim of this website is to provide up to date information for all County Members including News, Results, Fixtures. There is also an area dedicated to County Junior golf and this contains details of Junior Coaching, Junior Competitions etc.

For County Vets News please click on "County Vets" in the main menu.

Staffordshire Ladies County Golf Association - Privacy Policy - to download click here

Click here to follow us on Facebook - Sign into your Facebook account and search Staffordshire County Squad and like our page to follow us

Lady President - Ann Rafferty



I have been a Member of Penn Golf Club for 24 years.

I served on the Ladies Committee for five before being Captain in 2004.

I took up the position of Competition Secretary in 2012 and served for four years during which time I was responsble for running Midlands North County Week in 2015.

I have been Administration Manager at Penn Golf Club for 15 years.

Honorary Life Membership 


Julie Brown joined Bridget Jackson MBE, Ann Booth and Doreen Banks as recipient of Honorary Life Membership to Staffordshire Ladies County Golf Association for her long time service to the County.

Our Partners

our sponsors

​  ​


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.