The Lord Stafford, D.L.


N.C.Weaver                                                                                                                                                                                              Mob: 07891 309305                                                                                                                                                                       Email: 

Immediate Past President

Mob. 07730 891172                                                                                                                             Email:

County Secretary 

Malcolm Eustace                                                                                                                                                       Mob:07826258231                                                                                                                                                                         Email:

County Treasurer

J. D. S. Duffy                                                                                                                                             Mob: 07758 665751

County Captain

Chris Crane : 

Email    Mob: 07808667689

County 2nd Team Captain

Simon Farmer:                                                                                                                                                                                  Mob: 07502 548890                                                                                                                                                                       Email: 

Seniors' Captain

Mark Ashton

Hon Secretary of County Seniors

Mark Ashton
Mob: 07889 580000  E-Mail: 

Hon. Chairman of Junior Golf Committee

Roger Waite:                                                                                                                                                                                     Mob: 07522 928303                                                                                                                                                                      Email:

Hon. Secretary of County Membership Scheme

Michael Entecott
Mob: 07850 157483 Email:

Hon. County Card Administrator

Barry Whitaker                                                                                                                                                                                         Mob: 07484 630510 e-mail

Directory 2019



Immediate Past President


President Elect


 Past Presidents 

A. A. Johnstone
I. Forster
J. Loader
J. F. Baugh
Professor D.J.E. Thomas
A.N.Dathan                                                                                                                                                                                       J.H.P. Whitehouse                                                                                                                                                                         R.Waite                                                                                                                                                                                    M.A.Payne

Vice Presidents
A. Onions O.B.E.
L. Hancock                                                                                                                                                                                        T.Leece                                                                                                                                                                                              B.Whitaker


 Any club member of the Union wishing to contact a member of the above committees, and whose details do not appear on the website, should send a sealed letter to the County Secretary who will forward it to the member concerned.