Staffordshire Union of Golf Clubs

County Unions

A list of clubs can be found below:

Bedfordshire Dorest Leicestershire Surrey
Berkshire Durham Middlesex Sussex
Buckinghamshire Essex Northamptonshire Warwickshire
Cambridgeshire Gloucestershire Northumberland Wiltshire
Cheshire Hampshire Nottinghamshire Worcestershire
Cumbria Hertfordshire Oxfordshire Yorkshire
Derbyshire Kent Somerset
Devon Lancashire Staffordshire

Names and contact details of all clubs participating in the scheme can be found on the dedicated website:

Click here to see a list of clubs

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.