Staffordshire Union of Golf Clubs

County Card Scheme

The County Card is available free of charge to members of affiliated Staffordshire golf clubs. The card runs from the 1st April each year for twelve months.

The County Card is now only available via the new County App (igCounty). You can download this App FOR free.

Click here for instructions on how to download the App.

The County Card can be used at over 1300 golf courses in England to get a reduced green fee.

Click to ENLARGE Image

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.